Meet the Team

The management team of H&H Installations Ltd. continues to develop close working relationships with our diverse client base, which allows us to provide unique solutions to our customers specific needs, at a competitive price.

As general manager of H&H Installations Ltd., Jason Hunter is responsible for developing corporate policies, setting company goals, and outlining guidelines for the progress of our company.

Jason Hunter has worked over 24 years in our industry, providing comprehensive knowledge and experience in major construction and maintenance projects for the heavy industrial sector.

Jason Hunter General Manager
jason.hunter@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (604) 315-9177
Emerson Waite Project Controller
emerson.waite@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (778) 999-9949
Aaron Olsen Safety / Project Manager
aaron.olsen@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (250) 668-9918
Richard Groeneveld Maintenance Manager
richard.groeneveld@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (604) 819-5541
Martin Lebel Site Supervisor
martin.lebel@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (604) 765-4711
Shane Waters Site Supervisor
shane.waters@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (250) 320-0831
Clint Driediger Site Supervisor
clint.driediger@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (778) 808-6129
Karl Lambrecht Site Supervisor
karl.lambrecht@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (778) 908-2555
Scott Bernard Procurement / Safety
scott.bernard@hhinstallations.ca
+1 (604) 306-4089